Bookmark and Share

Residency: Our Current Residents


Radiation Oncology Residents 2012 

Pictured: 2011-2012 Residents with Faculty

(from left to right) 

  • Mohan Suntha, MD, MBA, Department Vice Chairman
  • Steven Feigenberg, MD, Director of Clinical Research
  • Benjamin Laser, MD, PGY-3
  • Michael Rutenberg, MD, PhD, PGY-3
  • Drexel Boggs, MD, PGY-2
  • Sarah Grabowski, MD, PGY-4,
  • Kruti Patel, MD, PGY-2
  • Navesh Sharma, DO, PhD, Associate Residency Director
  • Grace Kim, MD, PhD, PGY-5
  • Wendla Citron, MD, Residency Program Director
  • Elizabeth Nichols, MD, PGY-4, Chief Resident
  • Adam Reese, MD, PGY-3,
  • Zain Husain, MD, PGY-5
  • Young Kwok, MD, Associate Director of Clinical Research
  • William F. Regine, MD, Department Chairman

New Residents 2012-2013

  • Jolinta Lin, MD, PGY-2
  • Alexander Engelman, MD, PGY-2