Bookmark and Share

Staff

Chris Hardwick
 

Chris Hardwick, MA
Assistant Dean, Public Affairs
(410) 706-5260
E-mail: chardwick@som.umaryland.edu 




 
Veronica Anderson
 

Veronica Anderson, MA
Public Affairs Coordinator
(410) 706-8518
E-mail: vanderson@som.umaryland.edu 




 
Julie Wu
 

Julie Wu, PhD
Medical Science Editor
(410) 706-1521
E-mail: jwu@som.umaryland.edu 




 
Larry Roberts
 
Larry Roberts, MS, MBA
Director, Public Affairs & Digital Communications
(410) 706-4939
E-mail: lroberts@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Larry Roberts
 
David J. Kohn, MA
Director of Medical / Science Media Relations
(410) 706-7590
E-mail: DKohn@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Ted Glazer
 
Ted Glazer
Web Content Manager/Developer
(410) 706-2106
E-mail: tglazer@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Caelie Haines
 
Caelie M. Haines, MS
Manager, Public Relations/Social Media Specialist
(410) 706-7508
E-mail: chaines@som.umaryland.edu

 



 
Tom Jemski
 
Thomas Jemski
Photographer/Instructional Support Specialist
(410) 706-7808
E-mail: tjemski@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Mark Teske
 
Mark Teske
Photographer/Instructional Technology Specialist
(410) 706-7808
E-mail: mteske@som.umaryland.edu