Bookmark and Share

Steering Committee

Bankole A. Johnson
 
Bankole A. Johnson, DSc, MD, MBChB, MPhil, FRCPsych, DFAPA, FACFEI
Dr. Irving J. Taylor Professor and Chair for the Department of Psychiatry
Professor of Pharmacology and Professor of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Director of the Brain Science Research Consortium
110 S. Paca St., Rm PP-4N140
bjohnson@psych.umaryland.edu  

 
Melanie Bennett
 
Melanie Bennett, PhD, Interim Director
Psychology
737 W. LombardSt., 5th Floor
mbennett@psych.umaryland.edu 

 
Tony Bibbo
 
Tony Bibbo, MBA
Senior Administrator-Psychiatry
University of Maryland School of Medicine
110 S. Paca St., Rm PP-4N139
tbibbo@psych.umaryland.edu 

 
Robert Buchanan
 
Robert Buchanan, MD, Interim Director
Maryland Psychiatric Research Center
P.O. Box 21247, Baltimore, MD 21228
rwbuchanan@mprc.umaryland.edu 

 
Mark Ehrenreich
 
Mark Ehrenreich, MD, Director
Consultation/Liaison & Education Psychiatry
Box 349 - Rm. P1H04
22 South Greene Street
mehrenre@psych.umaryland.edu
 

 
Seth Himelhoch
 

Seth Himelhoch, MD, Interim Director
Division of Services Research
737 W. Lombard St., 5th Floor
410-706-2490
shimelho@psych.umaryland.edu 


 
David Pruitt
 
David Pruitt, MD, Director
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
University of Maryland
701 W. Pratt St., 4th Floor
dpruitt@psych.umaryland.edu
 

 
Jill RachBeisel
 
Jill RachBeisel, MD, Director
Community Psychiatry
University of Maryland
110 S. Paca St., Rm PP-4N143
jrachbei@psych.umaryland.edu
 

 

 
Sarah Readings, MD, Director
Facilities Service Line Manager,
Mental Health & VAMHCS
10 N. Greene Street, 6th Fl

 
William Regenold
 
William Regenold, MD, Director
Geriatric Psychiatry, 12th Floor
Box 351
22 S. Greene St
wregenol@psych.umaryland.edu
 

 
Steven Sharfstein
 
Steven Sharfstein, MD, President & CEO
Sheppard Pratt Health Systems
6501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21285
ssharfstein@sheppardpratt.org
http://www.sheppardpratt.org
 

 
Eric Weintraub
 
Eric Weintraub, MD, Director
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Psychiatry
22 South Greene Street, Box 349
eweintra@psych.umaryland.edu
 

 

 

Vacant - Director
Adult Psychiatry
22 S. Greene St., 12th Fl