Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff

Director & Associate Dean

David Mallott
David Mallott, MD 

Sandra Dolan, MA, PhD
Director of Academic Development
HSF-I 130
410.706.7669
sdolan@meded.umaryland.edu  

Ronnie Adams, BS, MCRP 
AudioVisual: Multimedia Specialist
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
radams@meded.umaryland.edu 

Angie Battaglia, BS, MS
Program Director
HSF-I 138
410.706.3539
abattaglia@som.umaryland.edu 

Kevin Brown, BS, MA
Executive Director: Office of Medical Education  & Office of Student Affairs
HSF-I 143
410.706.7668
kbrown@meded.umaryland.edu 

Ursula Goldman, BA
Instructional Technology Group: Medscope
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
ugoldman@meded.umaryland.edu 

Khamraj Gransam, BS
AudioVisual: MultiMedia Technician
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
kgransam@meded.umaryland.edu 

Alan Gregory, BS
Instructional Technology Group: IT Support Associate
HH 243
410.706.7848
agregory@meded.umaryland.edu 

Paul Moore, BS
Instructional Technology Group: LAN Administrator
HSF-I 149
410.706.7404
pmoore@meded.umaryland.edu 

John Raczek, BA
Instructional Technology Group: Web Developer
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
jraczek@meded.umaryland.edu 

Donna Reynolds
Executive Administrative Assistant
HSF-I 166
410.706.6613
dreynolds@meded.umaryland.edu  

John Seebode, AA
Audio Visual: MultiMedia Technician
BRB 1-012
410.706.3325
jseebode@meded.umaryland.edu  

Gerry Wentz, BFA, MFA
Instructional Technology Group: Medscope
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
gwentz@meded.umaryland.edu 

Priyanka Koneru, B.Tech, MS
Instructional Technology Group: Web Developer
HSF-I 158
410.706.7227
pkoneru@meded.umaryland.edu