Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

Mini-Med School is presented by the University of Maryland School of Medicine Office of Public Affairs.

The Office of Public Affairs is open 8:30 am to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

University of Maryland School of Medicine
Office of Public Affairs
655 West Baltimore Street - 14th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-1559
(410) 706-8518
(410) 706-8520 (fax)

Mini-Med Registration Hotline:(410) 706-8685

Public Affairs Staff

Chris Hardwick
 

Chris Hardwick, MA|
Assistant Dean, Public Affairs
(410) 706-5260
E-mail: chardwick@som.umaryland.edu 




 
Veronica Anderson
 

Veronica Anderson
Public Affairs Coordinator
(410) 706-8518
E-mail: vanderson@som.umaryland.edu 




 
Larry Roberts
 
Larry Roberts, MS, MBA
Director, Web Communications
(410) 706-4939
E-mail: lroberts@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Ted Glazer
 
Ted Glazer
Web Content Manager/Developer
(410) 706-2106
E-mail: tglazer@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Caelie Haines
 
Caelie M. Haines, MS
Manager, Public Relations/Social Media Specialist
(410) 706-7508
E-mail: chaines@som.umaryland.edu

 



 
Tom Jemski
 
Thomas Jemski
Photographer/Instructional Support Specialist
(410) 706-7808
E-mail: tjemski@som.umaryland.edu 



 
Mark Teske
 
Mark Teske
Photographer/Instructional Technology Specialist
(410) 706-7808
E-mail: mteske@som.umaryland.edu