Bookmark and Share

Administrative Staff

Department Chair:
David Stewart, MD, MPH
(410) 328-2580

Department of Family and Community Medicine Administrator:
Kathy Maddock, MSA, FACMPE
(410) 328-2832

For Faculty or Department Chair Information or Current Events:
Karen Webster, Office Manager
(410) 328-2560

For Financial or Business Matters Related to the Department:
Karen Webster, Office Manager
(410) 328-2560

For Clinical Practice Matters:
Nihkolle McGirt, Practice Director
(410) 328-0779

For Clinical Billing Matters:
Daniel Crawford, BS, Billing Manager
(410) 328-2603

Additional Staff

Denise Estes
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Division
(410) 328-3525

Valerie Liner
Academic Coordinator, Residency Division
(410) 328-4283