Bookmark and Share

Administrative Staff

Department Chair:
David Stewart, MD, MPH
dstewart@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2580

Department of Family and Community Medicine Administrator:
Kathy Maddock, MSA, FACMPE
kmaddock@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2832

For Faculty or Department Chair Information or Current Events:
Karen Webster, Executive Administrative Assistant
kwebster@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2560

For Financial or Business Matters Related to the Department:
Tammi Rupp, Finance and Research Director
trupp@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2584

For Clinical Practice Matters:
Harriet Mandell, MSW-C, Practice Director
hmandell@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-5719

For Clinical Billing Matters:
Daniel Crawford, BS, Billing Supervisor
dcrawford@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-2603

Additional Staff

Denise Estes
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Division
destes@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-3525

Rhonda Thompson
Academic Coordinator, Residency Division
rthompson@som.umaryland.edu
(410) 328-4283