Research Staff

Toni Antalis Laboratory

Marguerite Buzza
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 235
V: (410) 706-8223
F: (410) 706-8121
mbuzza@som.umaryland.edu 

Erik Martin
Graduate Student
Room 235
V: (410) 706-8164
F: (410) 706-8121
emart007@umaryland.edu 

Subhradip Mukhopadhyay
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8124
F: (410) 706-8121
mchaudry@smail.umaryland.edu 

Jonathan Bromberg Laboratory

Dan Chen
Research Assistant
Room 330
V: (410) 706-8070
F: (410) 706-8234
dchen@som.umaryland.edu 

Yaozhong Ding
Assistant Professor
Room 330
V: (410) 706-8188
F: (410) 706-8234
yding@som.umaryland.edu 

Jiangnan Xu
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 330
V: (410) 706-8070
F: (410) 706-8234
jxu@som.umaryland.edu 

Na Yin
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 330
V: (410) 706-8190
F: (410) 706-8234
nyin@som.umaryland.edu 

Nancy Fossett Laboratory

Hongjuan Gao
Research Specialist
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8063
F: (410) 706-8121
Hgao@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Xiaorong Wu
Research Assistant
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8063
F: (410) 706-8121
Xwu@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Achsah Keegan Laboratory

Xiulan Qi
Research Assistant
Room 340
V: (410) 706-8175
F: (410) 706-8234
Xqi@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Leonid Medved Laboratory

Sergiy Yakovlev
Research Associate
Room 201
V: (410) 706-8066
F: (410) 706-8121
Syakovlyev@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Dudley Strickland Laboratory

Dianaly Au
Graduate Student
Room 240
V: (410) 706-8025
F: (410) 706-8121
dau@umaryland.edu 

Selen Catania
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 240
V: (410) 706-8025
F: (410) 706-8121
Scatania@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Brian Hampton
Program Director
Office: 314 Lab: 307
V: (410) 706-8207/8208
F: (410) 706-8234
Bhampton@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Molly Migliorini
Research Supervisor
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8015
F: (410) 706-8121
Mmigliorini@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Irina Mikhailenko
Research Associate
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8015
F: 410) 706-8121
Imikhailenko@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Nathaniel Noyes
Graduate Student
Room 240
V: (410) 706-8025
F: (410) 706-8121
Nnoyes@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Jeff Winkles Laboratory

Rebeca Galisteo
Research Assistant
Room 330
V: (410) 706-8173
F: (410) 706-8234
rgalisteo@som.umaryland.edu 

Steve (Xi) Zhan Laboratory

Meng Cao
Research Fellow
Room 301
(410) 706-8199
(410) 706-8234
mcao@som.umaryland.edu 

Dan Yu
Post-Doc Fellow
Room 301
(410) 706-8199
(410) 706-8234
Dyu@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

Li Zhang Laboratory

Chunzhang Cao
Research Associate
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8041
F: (410) 706-8121
Ccao@Som.Umaryland.Edu 

JuanJuan Zhao
Research Assistant
Room 230
V: (410) 706-8041
F: (410) 706-8121
jzhaoo@Som.umaryland.edu