Bookmark and Share

Alphabetical Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

 

Adams, Matthew
Research Assistant
HSF-II, Room S405
madams@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Balderson-Seibert, Marie
Accountant
HSF-II, Room S455
mbalders@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2193
Fax: 410-706-0327

Ball, Karen
International Regulatory Affairs Specialist
HSF-I, Room 418
kball@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0431
Fax: 410-706-0850

Barnes, Robin
Clinical Research Nurse

HSF-I, Room 425D
rbarnes@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7284
Fax: 410-706-4171

Barry, Eileen
Professor
HSF-II, Room S363
ebarry@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3702
Fax: 410-706-6205

Bernal, Paula
Laboratory Research Technician
HSF-I, Room 446
pbernal@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Berry, Andrea
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S445
aberry@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1123
Fax: 410-706-1204

Billington, Melissa
Clinical Research Nurse

HSF-I, Room 425C
mbilling@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6059
Fax: 410-706-4171

Blackwelder, William
Professor
HSF-II, Room S443
wblackwe@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7924
Fax: 410-706-6205

Bonaccorsi, Steve
Accounting Manager
HSF-II, Room S451
sbonaccorsi@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2342
Fax: 410-706-0327

Booth, Jayaum
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 473
jbooth@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Bowser, Kathryn
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 442
kbowser@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Boyd, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
HSF-I, Room 480
bboyd@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Brown, Robert
Laboratory Assistant
HSF-I, Room 453
rbrown@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Buskirk, Amanda
Research Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
abuskirk@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Campbell,James
Associate Professor
HSF-I, Room 425D
jcampbel@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7284
Fax: 410-706-6205

Carrasco Lopez, Jose
Post-doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S320
jcarrasco@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Chen, Haiyan
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 446
hchen1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Chen, Wilbur
Associate Professor
HSF-I, Room 480D
wchen@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1188
Fax: 410-706-6205

Chrisley, Lisa
Nurse Manager

HSF-I, Room 420C
lchrisle@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Courneya, Jennifer
Clinical Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 425
jcourneya@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Cross, Alan
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480I
across@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6499
Fax: 410-706-6205

Dhorda, Mehul
Post-doctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S403
mehul.dhorda@wwarn.org
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Dorsey, Brenda
Quality Management Coordinator
HSF-I, Room 418
bdorsey1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8079
Fax: 410-706-0850

Eddington-Johnson, Nicole
Malaria Group Program Manager
HSF-II, Room S403B
neddingt@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5932
Fax: 410-706-1204

Edelman, Robert
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480E
redelman@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8443
Fax: 410-706-6205

Faherty, Christina
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S324
cfaherty@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Fancher, Heidi
MTPU Coordinator
HSF-II, Room S411A
hfancher@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5845
Fax: 410-706-1204

Fields, Jaleisa
Laboratory Helper
HSF-I, Room 471
jfields@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Floyd, Jeffrey
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 446
jfloyd@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Franco Mehecha, Olga
Research Fellow
HSF-I, Room 442
ofrancom@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Fresnay, Stephanie
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 446
sfresnay@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Galen, James
Professor
HSF-II, Room S359
jgalen@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6995
Fax: 410-706-6205

Grassel, Christen
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S324
cgrassel@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Greenberg, Nancy
Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425A
ngreenbe@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Harley, Regina
Laboratory Supervisor
HSF-I, Room 456
rharley@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Harper-Jones, Eugenia
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425
ejones1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Harvey-Gilliam, Nichole
Accountant
HSF-II, Room S457
ngilliam@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-1226
Fax: 410-706-0327

Heine, Shannon
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S332
sheine@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Joshi, Sudhaunshu
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S409
sjoshi@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Kairo, Caroline
Administrative Assistant
HSF-I, Room 480
ckairo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8695
Fax: 410-706-6205

Kaper, James
Professor
HSF-I, Room 380G
jkaper@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2344
Fax: 410-706-0182

Komninou, Panagiota
IT Data Entry Operator
HSF-I, Room 422
pkomnino@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171

Kotloff, Karen
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480C
kkotloff@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6541
Fax: Fax: 410-706-6205

Kwon, Alyson
Regulatory Affairs Specialist
HSF-I, Room 418
akwon@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6056
Fax: 410-706-0850

Laufer, Miriam
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S411
mlaufer@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5333
Fax: 410-706-1204

Laurens, Matthew
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S403F
mlaurens@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5462
Fax: 410-706-1204

Levine, Myron
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480G
mlevine@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2340
Fax: 410-706-6205

Livio, Sofie
Laboratory Supervisor
HSF-I, Room 449
slivio@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Lyke, Kirsten
Associate Professor
HSF-II, Room S449
klyke@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0462
Fax: 410-706-6205

MacSwords, Jennifer
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 449
jmacswords@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Martin, Carey
Office Manager
HSF-I, Room 480
cmartin@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8440
Fax: 410-706-6205

Mayo, Ifayet
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 442
imayo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

McArthur, Monica
Instructor
HSF-I, Room 446
mmcarthu@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Mezghanni, Rosangela
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S453
rmezghan@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3374
Fax: 410-706-6205 

Nanjundaiah, Siddaraju
Post-doctoral Fellow
HSF-I, Room 471
snanjundaiah@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Nasrin, Dilruba
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S367
dnasrin@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0329
Fax: 410-706-6205

Ouattara, Amed
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S405
aouattara@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Pasetti, Marcela
Professor
HSF-II, Room S361
mpasetti@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2341
Fax: 410-706-6205

Plowe, Christopher
Professor
HSF-II, Room S403D
cplowe@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3082
Fax: 410-706-1204

Ramachandran, Girish
Postdoctoral Fellow
HSF-II, Room S314
gramacha@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Reymann, Mardi
Laboratory Research Manager
HSF-I, Room 440
mreymann@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Ruslanova, Inna
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 442
iruslano@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Sen, Sunil
Research Specialist
HSF-I, Room 453
ssen@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Simon, Raphael
Instructor
HSF-II, Room S322
rsimon@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Small, Dottie
Executive Assistant to the Director
HSF-I, Room 480
dsmall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7588
Fax: 410-706-6205

Smith, Jeffery
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S403
jsmith1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Snyder, Jennifer
Instructor
HSF-II, Room S353
jsnyder@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5330
Fax: 410-706-6205

Storrer, Catherine
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 446
cstorrer@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Strauss, Kathleen
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S403
kstrauss@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-1204

Sun, Yan
Research Coordinator
HSF-II, Room S441
ysun1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-7849
Fax: 410-706-6205

Sztein, Marcelo
Professor
HSF-I, Room 480B
msztein@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2345
Fax: 410-706-6205

Takala-Harrison, Shannon
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S403C
stakala@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5461
Fax: 410-706-1204

Tapia, Milagritos
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S357
mtapia@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5332

Tennant, Sharon
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S355
stennant@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-5336
Fax: 410-706-6205

Toapanta Yanchapaxi, Franklin
Research Associate
HSF-I, Room 465
ftoapanta@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Toema, Deanna
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S332
dtoema@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Travassos, Mark
Instructor
HSF-II, Room S365
mtravass@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-3545
Fax: 410-706-1204

Wadsworth, Linda
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 422
lwadswor@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171 

Wahid, Rezwanul
Assistant Professor
HSF-II, Room S330
rwahid@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Walldorf, Jenny
Research Fellow
HSF-II, Room S322
jwalldorf@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-406-6205

Wang, Amy
Research Assistant
HSF-I, Room 473
awang@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Wang, Jin-Yuan
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S332
jinyw@umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Wang, Xiaolin
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 425C
xwang@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-0427
Fax: 410-706-4171

Wilhelmi, Kimberly
Nurse Coordinator
HSF-I, Room 420C
krincava@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-8696
Fax: 410-706-2999

Wu, Tao
Research Specialist
HSF-II, Room S324
twu@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-5328
Fax: 410-706-6205

Wu, Yukun
Research Associate
HSF-II, Room S443
wu@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6416
Fax: 410-706-6205

Wymer, Nancy
Clinical Research Nurse
HSF-I, Room 422
nwymer@medicine.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-6156
Fax: 410-706-4171