Bookmark and Share

Advisory Committee Members

Below is the list of faculty that currently comprise our Advisory Committee. If you have any questions or concerns, and would feel more comfortable addressing them with one of our committee members, their contact information is listed below.

Susan G. Dorsey, PhD
Associate Professor, UMB School of Nursing 

Braxton D. Mitchell, PhD
Professor, Medicine, UMB School of Medicine 

Stephen Munger, PhD *
Associate Professor, Anatomy & Neurobiology, UMB School of Medicine

Alan Smith, PhD
Somerset Consulting, Grass Valley, CA

Alan Tomkinson, PhD
Professor, Radiation Oncology, UMB School of Medicine

Paul Welling, MD
Professor, Physiology, UMB School of Medicine  

Stefanie Vogel, PhD
Professor, Microbiology & Immunology, UMB School of Medicine

* - current committee chair