Administration

Department Address

Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center
22 South Greene Street, Room S11C00
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 328-6120
Fax: (410) 328-5531

Peter Rock, M.D., M.B.A. 
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
prock@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6933

Brad Smith 
Senior Administrator
bsmith@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-3698

 Dawn Colbert 
Executive Administrative Assistant
prock2@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-5888

Christina Fenwick
Faculty Coordinator
anesfacultycoord@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-9909


Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
anesresfellcoor@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-1239

 Pamela Earle-Jackson 
Project Manager
pjackson@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6952

Kim Flayhart, CMPE, CPC 
Associate Administrator
kflayhart@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6720
Fax: (410) 328-1674

Judy Sizemore
Billing Supervisor
jsizemore@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (667) 214-1628

Chris Clyde 
Director of Operations / Pain Management Center
cclyde@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 448-6622
Fax: (410) 448-6825

Timothy Brooks 
IT Manager
tbrooks@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9577

David Jones
Desktop Engineer
djones@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-9474

Julie Utz
AIMS System Administrator
jutz@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-2181

Doug MacLean
Clinical Application Support Specialist
dmaclean@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-3933

Amy Kopec 
Administrative Manager
akopec@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-4363

Vickie Leshinskie
Office Assistant
vleshinskie@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-9983

Wanda Belton
Administrative Assistant
wbelton@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-9813

Tiffany Gough
Administrative Assistant
tgough@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6551

Brittany Sohn
Administrative Assistant
bsohn@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6719

Josie Armiger

Administrative Manager
Shock Trauma Anesthesia
JArmiger@anes.umm.edu
(410)-328-2630


Finance Department
finance@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6120

Nikki Noakes, CPA
Staff Accountant II
nnoakes@anes.umm.edu
(667)-214-1619

Dexter Wang, CPA
Staff Accountant II
dwang@anes.umm.edu
(667)-214-1617