Bookmark and Share

Research Staff

Name
Lab
Contact
Magda Beier-Sexton
Laboratory Manager
Azad Lab (410) 706-3337
mbeie001@umaryland.edu 
Vivek Bose
Research Lab Assistant
Feldman Lab (410) 706-4197
vbose@som.umaryland.edu 
Priya DasSarma
Lab Supervisor
DasSarma Lab (410) 234-8847
Tristan Dyson
Research Assistant
Vogel Lab (410) 706-4716
tdyson@som.umaryland.edu 
Julia Givens
Lab Assistant
Kaper Lab (410) 706-3004
Lauren Hippler
Research Lab Assistant
Obrig Lab (410) 706-1341
lhippler@som.umaryland.edu 
Wendy Lai
Lab Research Specialist
Vogel Lab (410) 706-4716
wlai@som.umaryland.edu 
Elizabeth Lawton
Research Lab Assistant
Obrig Lab (410) 706-1341
elawton@som.umaryland.edu 
Krystal Matthews
Research Assistant
Frieman Lab (410) 706-2538
kmatthews@som.umaryland.edu  
Danubia Hester
Lab Assistant
Webb Lab (410) 706-3140
dhester@som.umaryland.edu 
Jane (Wilhelm) Michalski, MS
Research Supervisor
Kaper Lab (410) 706-3004
jmichals@umaryland.edu 
Diana Miller
Research Lab Assistant
Feldman Lab (410) 706-4198
dimiller@som.umaryland.edu 
Deborah Sullivan
Lab Helper
  (410) 706-7110
dsullivan@som.umaryland.edu  
Aimee Undieh
Research Lab Assistant
Flajnik Lab (410) 706-5161
Aimee Vozenilek
Research Lab Assistant
Obrig Lab (410) 706-1341
avozenilek@som.umaryland.edu 
Jinsong Zhu
Research Lab Assistant
Carbonetti Lab (410) 706-0097