Bookmark and Share

Administrative Staff

Olugbenga Adewunmi
 
Olugbenga Adewunmi, MBA
Administrator
(410) 706-2824
oadewunmi@som.umaryland.edu  

 
Kiscia
 
Kiscia Cannon
Program Manager
(410) 706- 7931
kcannon@som.umaryland.edu  

 
Karen Tracy
 
Karen Tracy
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-3341
kftracy@som.umaryland.edu  

 
Keisha Hitch
 
Kecia Hitch
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-4190
khitch@som.umaryland.edu 

 
Mona Kiriakos
 
Mona Kiriakos, MBA, MS, CCS-P
Administrative Analyst/Chair's Executive Assistant
(410) 706-6969
mkiriakos@som.umaryland.edu 

 
Teri Robinson
 
Teri Robinson, MBA, MS
Office Manger
(410) 706-7110
trobinson@som.umaryland.edu 

 
  Evets Morgan
Pre-Award Assistant/Post-Award Accountant
(410) 706-5730
Emorgan@som.umaryland.edu 

 
  Maria Calloway
Administrative Assistant I
(410) 706-7110
Mcalloway@som.umaryland.edu