Bookmark and Share

Administrative Staff

Olugbenga Adewunmi
 
 Olugbenga Adewunmi
Accounting Manager
(410) 706-2824
oadewunmi@som.umaryland.edu

 
Karen Tracy
 
Karen Tracy
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-3341
kftracy@som.umaryland.edu

 
Keisha Hitch
 
Kecia Hitch
Senior Accountant
(410) 706-4190
khitch@som.umaryland.edu 

 
Mona Kiriakos
 
Mona Kiriakos
Administrative Analyst/Chair's Executive Assistant
(410) 706-6969
mkiriakos@som.umaryland.edu 

 
Teri Robinson
 
Teri Robinson
Office Manger
(410) 706-7110
trobinson@som.umaryland.edu 

 
  Evets Morgan
Contract & Grant Coordinator
(410) 706-5730
Emorgan@som.umaryland.edu 

  Maria Calloway
Office Clerk
(410) 706-7110
Mcalloway@som.umaryland.edu