Administration

Department Address

Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center
22 South Greene Street, Room S11C00
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 328-6120
Fax: (410) 328-5531

Peter Rock, MD, MBA
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
prock@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6933

Brad Smith, DrPH, MBA
Senior Administrator
bsmith@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-3698

Brittney Billups
Chair, Executive Administrative Assistant
prock2@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-5888

Karen S. Park, MA, MBA
Director, Program Administration and Business Development
kpark@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1697

Candy DiCarlo
Faculty Coordinator
anesfacultycoord@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9909

Kelly Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
khofmann@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6551

Jessica Albert
Administrative Assistant
anesresfellcoor@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-1239

Tim Sager
IT Systems Analyst
tsager@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9577

David Smith, Jr.
Desktop Engineer
dksmith@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9474

Henry Reed
Data Coordinator
hreed@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1618

Michael Ransom
Senior Data Analyst
mransom@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1632

Sonya Walsh, MS
Administrative Manager
swalsh@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-3880

Pam Shinnick
Project Manager
pschimnick@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6952

Judy Sizemore
Billing Supervisor
jsizemore@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1628

Chris Clyde
Director of Operations / Pain Management Center
cclyde@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-4363
Fax: (410) 328-5531

Julie Utz
IT Manager

jutz@anes.umm.edu
Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center – S11B
(410) 328-2181 office
(410) 283-0109 pager
(443) 845-1225 cell

Marianne Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
mhamilton@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9461

Doug MacLean
Clinical Application Support Specialist
dmaclean@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-3933

Vickie Leshinskie
Office Assistant
vleshinskie@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9983

Wanda Belton
Administrative Assistant
wbelton@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-9813

Brittany Sohn
Administrative Operations Support Coordinator
bsohn@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6719

Denise Johnson
Administrative Assistant
djohnson@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6493

Josie Armiger
Administrative Manager
Shock Trauma Anesthesia

jarmiger@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-2630

Margret Wilson
Administrative Assistant
mwilson@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1626

Stephanie Young
Director, Professional Fees
syoung@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1620

Allison Enterline
Patient Safety & Quality Coordinator
aenterline@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-4496

Finance Department
finance@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6120

Derrick Park
Senior Accountant
dpark@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1619

Bintou Njie, MSA
Staff Accountant II
bnjie@anes.umm.edu
(667) 214-1617