Administration

Department Address

Department of Anesthesiology
University of Maryland Medical Center
22 South Greene Street, Room S11C00
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 328-6120
Fax: (410) 328-5531

Peter Rock, M.D., M.B.A. 
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
prock@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6933

Josie Armiger
Administrative Manager
Shock Trauma Anesthesia
JArmiger@anes.umm.edu
410-328-2630

Timothy Brooks 
IT Manager
tbrooks@anes.umm.edu
(410) 706-3419

Chris Clyde 
Director of Operations / Pain Management Center
cclyde@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 448-6622
Fax: (410) 448-6825

Pamela Earle-Jackson 
Project Manager
pjackson@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6952

  
Executive Administrative Assistant
prock2@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-5888

Kim Flayhart, CMPE, CPC 
Associate Administrator
kflayhart@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-6720
Fax: (410) 328-1674

Amy Kopec 
Administrative Manager
akopec@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-4363


Finance Coordinator
finance@anes.umm.edu
(410) 328-6120

Emily Pompanio
Administrative Assistant
Shock Trauma
EPompanio@anes.umm.edu
410-328-2628

Brad Smith 
Senior Administrator
bsmith@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-3698

Josiane Tchuenbou
Finance Manager
jtchuenbou@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-3683

Taryn Webb
Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
anesresfellcoor@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-1239

Christina Williams
Faculty Coordinator
anesfacultycoord@anes.umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-9909