Bookmark and Share

CVD Administration

Marie Balderson-Seibert
Accountant
Email: mbalders@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2193

Steve Bonaccorsi
Accounting Manager
Email: sbonaccorsi@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2342

Barbara Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Email: bboyd@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5328

 Nicole Eddington Johnson, MS MPH
Program Manager
Email: neddingt@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5932

Staci Eddington
Office Clerk
Email: seddington@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5461

Heidi Fancher, MPH
MTPU Coordinator
Email: hfancher@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5845

Vanessa Foreman
Center Administrator / Chief Operating Officer
Email: vforeman@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2359

Nichole Harvey-Gilliam
Accountant
Email: ngilliam@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-1226

Amanda Icenroad
Administrative Assistant
Email: aicenroad@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2491

Caroline Kairo
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckairo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8695

Carey Martin, MA MBA
Office Manager
Email: cmartin@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8440

Dottie Small
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: dsmall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7588

Yan Sun, PhD
Research Coordinator
Email: ysun1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7849