Bookmark and Share

CVD Administration

Cathleen Boyle
Specialist, Grants and Contracts
Email: cboyle@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410 706 8095

Nicole Eddington Johnson, MS MPH 
Senior Scientific Administrator 
Email: neddingt@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5932

Staci Eddington
Office Clerk
Email: seddington@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5461

Carol Foreman
Research Coordinator
Email: cforeman@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone:  410-706-7849

Katherine Frankel|
Executive Assistant
Email:  kfrankel@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone:  410-706-6554

Tanika Hall, DM, MBA
Office Manager
Email:   thall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone:  410-706-8440

Nichole Harvey-Gilliam
Accountant
Email: ngilliam@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-1226

Arlene Haywood
Lead IT Applications Analyst
Email: ahaywood@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2193

Amanda Icenroad
Administrative Assistant
Email: aicenroad@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2491

Caroline Kairo
Program Coordinator
Email: ckairo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8695

Evets Morgan
Specialist, Grants and Contracts
Email: emorgan@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410 706 5165

Shilpa Shah
Accountant
Email: sshah@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410 706 1640

Dottie Small
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Global Health,
Vaccinology, and Infectious Diseases
Email: dsmall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7588

Jasper Spencer
Accounting Manager
Email:  jspencer@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410 706 2342