Bookmark and Share

CVD Administration

Nicole Eddington Johnson, MS MPH 
Senior Scientific Administrator 
Email: neddingt@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5932

Shandy Destin, MBA
Program Manager
Email: sdestin@medicine.umaryland.edu

Staci Eddington
Office Clerk
Email: seddington@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5461

Heidi Fancher, MPH
MTPU Coordinator
Email: hfancher@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-5845

Carol Foreman
Research Coordinator
Email: cforeman@medicine.umaryland.edu

Vanessa Foreman
Center Administrator
Email: vforeman@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2342

Nichole Harvey-Gilliam
Accountant
Email: ngilliam@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-1226

Arlene Haywood
Lead IT Applications Analyst
Email: ahaywood@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2193

Amanda Icenroad
Administrative Assistant
Email: aicenroad@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-2491

Caroline Kairo
Program Coordinator
Email: ckairo@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8695

Carey Martin, MA MBA
Program Manager
Email: cmartin@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8440

Dottie Small
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: dsmall@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7588

Lisa Taylor
Director, Grants and Contracts
Email: ltaylor4@medicine.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8095