CORE-Header.jpg
Bookmark and Share

Staff

Director

J. Kathleen Tracy, PhD
MSTF, Room 334F
Phone: 410-706-3461
ktracy@epi.umaryland.edu 

Program Manager

Teresa E. Yates
Phone: 410 706 3461
tyates@epi.umaryland.edu 

Additional Staff

Deborah Greenberg
Research Supervisor
Phone: 410-706-4540
dgreenbe@epi.umaryland.edu 

Tamar Pair
Accounting Manager
Phone: 410-706-6842
Tpair@epi.umaryland.edu 

Nic Schluterman, PhD
Statistician
Phone: 410-706-2497
Nschluterman@epi.umaryland.edu 

Simon Magaziner
Research Assistant
smagazin@epi.umaryland.edu 

Amber Million-Mrkva
Research Project Coordinator
Phone: 410-706-2497
amillion@epi.umaryland.edu 

Lauren Levy, JD, MPH
Research Associate
Phone: 410-706-7077
llevy@epi.umaryland.edu 

Scott Sorongon
Manager, Applications and Programming
ssorongon@epi.umaryland.edu