CORE-Header.jpg
Bookmark and Share

Staff

Director

J. Kathleen Tracy, PhD
MSTF, Room 334F
Phone: 410-706-3461
ktracy@epi.umaryland.edu 

Director of Business Operations

Teresa E. Yates
Phone: 410 706 3461
tyates@epi.umaryland.edu 

Additional Staff

Ahmad Al-Hadidi, MbChB, MPH
Clinical Research Assistant
410-706-4954
aalhadidi@epi.umaryland.edu 

Siamak Aram, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: 410-706-4091
saram@epi.umaryland.edu  

Elyse De Laittre
Technology Training Specialist
(410) 706-5263
edelaittre@epi.umaryland.edu 

Fereydoon Hamidi
Database Engineer
410-706-5990
fhamidi@epi.umaryland.edu 

Lauren Levy, JD, MPH
Research Associate
Phone: 410-706-7077
llevy@epi.umaryland.edu 

Andrea Monaghan
Research Assistant
Phone: 410-706-4092
amonaghan@epi.umaryland.edu 

Tamar Pair
Accounting Manager
Phone: 410-706-6842
Tpair@epi.umaryland.edu 

Christina Scheele, MA
Clinical Research Assistant
410-706-4951
cscheele@epi.umaryland.edu 

Nic Schluterman, PhD
Statistician
Phone: 410-706-2497
Nschluterman@epi.umaryland.edu 

William Seymour, MPH
Clinical Research Assistant
410-706-6022
wseymour@epi.umaryland.edu 

Scott Sorongon
Manager, Applications and Programming
Phone: 410-706-7489
ssorongon@epi.umaryland.edu 

Marilyn Timmel, MA
Research Analyst
410-706-2506
mtimmel@epi.umaryland.edu