CORE-Header.jpg
Bookmark and Share

Staff

Director

J. Kathleen Tracy, PhD
MSTF, Room 334F
Phone: 410-706-3461
ktracy@epi.umaryland.edu  

Program Manager

Teresa E. Yates
Phone: 410 706 3461
tyates@epi.umaryland.edu 

Additional Staff

Deborah Greenberg
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 410-706-4540
dgreenbe@epi.umaryland.edu 

 Tamar Pair
Research Specialist, Clinical
Phone: 410-706-6842
Tpair@epi.umaryland.edu 

 Nicholas Schluterman
Research Analyst
Phone: 410-706-2497
Nschluterman@epi.umaryland.edu 

 Lynda Ireland
Research Coordinator
Phone: 410-706-4540
lireland@epi.umaryland.edu 

Tim Zeffiro
Research Assistant
Phone: 410-706-2497
tzeffiro@epi.umaryland.edu 

Simon Magaziner
Research Assistant
smagazin@epi.umaryland.edu